Let’s Talk Flock Plan(t)s!

With the launch of the new YouTube channel, Flock, (https://www.youtube.com/c/flockfingerlakes) and the celebration of our 4-year anniversary here on ‘Plant One On Me’, Iet’s set time aside for a livestream, as I’m sure you’ll have some questions that the videos have not answered yet.

This livestream will also be moderated. Thank you to all who tuned in last time for suggesting a moderator. 🙂

11AM PST
2PM EST
7PM GMT
9PM SAST
3AM PHT

If you miss the live stream, don’t fret, as you’ll be able to see the replay here.

__

“Plant One On Me” is a channel produced by Summer Rayne Oakes of Homestead Brooklyn that is primarily focused on houseplants and outdoor gardening. Our mission with the channel is to bring people closer to plants by bringing plants closer to them through engaging, entertaining, and educational content.

If you enjoy the content and want to support the channel, you can do so by becoming a Sustaining Member for as little as $5/month: https://bit.ly/2MvqUPz

Write your questions and suggestions in the comments below the videos and on Instagram @homesteadbrooklyn #PlantOneOnMe.

——————————–
? COOL STUFF ↴
——————————–
ONLINE COURSES:
➨ A Beginner’s Course to Houseplants:
https://www.houseplantbasics.com

➨ Become a houseplant guru with the Houseplant Masterclass:
https://www.houseplantmasterclass.com

➨ Troubleshoot Your Houseplants Course:
https://bit.ly/38DOyFd

➨ Get the 125 Houseplant Care Spreadsheet and the Houseplant Care Tracker™:
https://bit.ly/2rMmlJt

OTHER STUFF:
➨ Order “How to Make a Plant Love You” the book:
https://amzn.to/2Pyv7Ra

➨ Homestead Brooklyn Shop:
https://homesteadbrooklyn.com/shop

➨ See my Houseplant Picks and Storefront (with affiliate codes)
https://www.amazon.com/shop/summerrayneoakes
https://kit.co/homesteadbrooklyn

And want to be kept up-to-date with all the great giveaways, gardening news, and latest videos and blogs?

——————————–
?FOLLOW/SUB ↴
——————————–
▶ Subscribe to YouTube: https://bit.ly/2y1TSym
▶ Instagram+IGTV: https://bit.ly/2R60nsJ
▶ Facebook: https://bit.ly/2QkpKWq
▶ Twitter: @sroakes (https://twitter.com/sroakes)
▶ Blog: http://homesteadbrooklyn.com/
▶ Plant Swaps: http://homesteadbrooklyn.com/plantswap
▶ Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/clrKeL
——————————–

——————————–
?SUPPORT ↴
——————————–
if you like this episode and the others, then be sure to “Subscribe” to this channel and hit the Notifications bell. This really does help keep the channel moving forward! Also, you can become a pillar of support for the channel by becoming a Sustaining Member. More information here: https://bit.ly/2MvqUPz

You May Also Like